Communications@secsda.org
( 352) 735-3142

Campus Ministry (ACF)

Text box item sample content

Campus Ministry Staff

Prince Lewis

Director
Email: prince.lewis@secsda.org
Phone: (352) 735-3142 Ext. 119

Natasha Richards

Chaplain
Email: natasha.richards@secsda.org
Phone: (407) 374-9450

Eddy Guerrier

Chaplain
Email: eddy.guerrier@secsda.org
Phone: (407) 917-1516

Janet Cobb

Administrative Assistant
Email: janet.cobb@secsda.org
Phone: (352) 735-3142 Ext. 101

Lexi Madrid

Email: alexis.madrid@secsda.org
Phone :  (904) 206-7989

Torey Williams

Email: torey.williams@secsda.org
Phone :

Ministry Overview

Campus Ministries envisions to inspire and transform Seventh-day Adventist students into campus ambassadors through intentional mentoring and discipleship. To this end, Campus Ministries will provide a ministry presence and nurturing environment for students, both on campuses and in local churches, utilizing communities of mentors who are committed in caring and mentoring/discipling the students. Campus Ministries plans to educate, equip, and empower students, Campus Ministries leaders, and mentors to be ambassadors, messengers, and missionaries of Christ, practicing His compassion and selfless and self-sacrificial service in their churches, campuses, and communities.