Communications@secsda.org
( 352) 735-3142

Secretariat

PIERRE FRANCOIS

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY
Email: secretariat@secsda.org

Phone: (352) 735-3142 Ext. 123

Dayami Valdespino

Human Resources Director

Email: hr@secsda.org 
Phone: (352) 735-3142 Ext. 122

Grace Vidal

Administrative Assistant(Temporary)
Email: grace.vidal@secsda.org
Phone: (352) 735-3142 Ext. 155

Iris Munoz

Membership & Statistical Clerk

Email: imunoz@secsda.org
Phone: (352) 735-3142 Ext. 139

Jany Ortega

Receptionist

Email: jany.ortega@secsda.org
Phone: (352) 735-3142 Ext. 100

Keitha Hatcher

Locally-Funded HR Assistant

Email: khatcher@secsda.org
Phone: (352) 735-3142 Ext. 123

Denton Gutherie

Maintenance Engineer
Email: denton.guthrie@secsda.org
Phone: (352) 735-3142 Ext. 100